Trigrammaton Qabalah

A Book of Mutations

  • 1
I love it! I can't say I understand it all precisely, but I follow it. And it provides much room for exploration.

this quote from the Bagh-I-Muattar is related to the NNA:

"But even the Hebrews acknowledge the superior purity of the 12 system by retaining Hua as a title of Kether, their highest emanation. Unfortunately they seem to have forgotten that Kether should itself be counted as Zero, thereby altering their whole chain of aeons and its symbolism, though it is true that, realizing the necessity of Zero as a starting point for any system, they concealed behind Kether three veils of the negative, culminating in Ain, pure negation."

  • 1

Log in